Alex Marko’s ‘Tranquility’ Review.

In collaboration with Flo Creative Events, the Morning Peninsula-based musician Alex Marko has released a 5-track EP, titled ‘Tranquility’. The record is Marko’s latest project and it reveals his ambition to create music that would soothe and inspire.

Continue reading Alex Marko’s ‘Tranquility’ Review.

Glass Animals’ ‘Dreamland’: Track-By-Track Album Review.

A thorough track-by-track of review of an English psychedelic pop band Glass Animals third studio album, Dreamland. Released on August 7 via Republic Records, the album consists of 16 different psych-pop tracks, exploring various approaches to life and music. Continue reading Glass Animals’ ‘Dreamland’: Track-By-Track Album Review.